+352 691 994 992  

©2018 by Thérapie Corporelle intégrative. 

 INTEGRATIVE BODY THERAPY

LUXEMBOURG

Let speak your body to get to know yourself ...

SERVICES

"The purpose of our life is to experience the joy of being fully alive, the excitement of feeling part of the pulsating universe, and the deep satisfaction of being both graceful and beautiful."

Alexander Lowen

INDIVIDUAL THERAPY

 

 

Body-mind therapy is for everyone, regardless of age or physical condition. It will allow you to get to know yourself more deeply so as not to repeat the same relationship patterns that usually lead to physical, emotional and mental tensions, which block the free expression of yourself.
By releasing the mind, we can open the body awareness to identify blockages, release them and thus reconnect with your full potential to let it live fully.

61ABD0D0-BACB-4F3F-B9D2-B78E72D82798.JPG

BODY-MIND WORKSHOPS

 

 

To get to know yourself in group dynamics ... Through different themes, you will acquire tools of body awareness to learn how to feel your vital energy. Group work is powerful because the sum of energies often speeds up the self-discovery process.

WELLNESS AT WORK​

 

Who says that therapy doesn't fit at work?

 

At a time of sustainability, organizations are faced to broaden their consciousness to give more value to human concern, no longer considering it only from "resources" point of view , but from a "potential" one.

 

 

When each individual takes responsibility for his life, relationships, emotions, internal and external conflicts end and a true relationship can be established with oneself, others and the organization.

 

 

Being effective should no longer be detrimental to mental, physical and emotional well-being. It is possible to be successful by being happy to be!

 

If it is the responsibility of the employee to want to develop his potential, today's companies, if they want to deploy a win-win approach, must accompany this initiative by giving them the means.

 

 

WHO AM I ?

Formerly a human resources professional, I felt the need to begin a real work of self-discovery by becoming a mother. The question of meaning and return to myself was felt, to take me to a professional reconversion as a therapist.

 

By deciding to train me in body-mind therapy, I had to face many fears, to contact with parts of myself even repressed and rejected but it is by welcoming them that I learned to get in touch with my deep being.

 

The opening of my armor has broadened my consciousness: of my being, of others and of the world in general. This larger vision allows me today to live fully who I am without judgment, which allows me to dare to be myself! I feel fuller, more alive, more free and my relationships are more fulfilling.

 

Today, my profession fills me deeply thanks to my patients who teach me every day a little more by opening up to themselves.

 

I wish to offer you my experience as a therapist but also my life experience, to accompany you to dare to be yourself, by contacting your body, your mind, your emotions, so that you can finally recover your full potential and be simply who you are, freely.

CONTACT ME

THÉRAPIE CORPORELLE INTÉGRATIVE

LUXEMBOURG

Apprenez à vous connaître en laissant parler votre corps...

CE QUE JE VOUS PROPOSE

"Le but de notre vie consiste à connaître la joie d'être pleinement vivant, l'enthousiasme de se sentir faire partie de l'univers en pulsation, et la profonde satisfaction d'être à la fois une personne gracieuse et belle."

Alexander Lowen

THÉRAPIE INDIVIDUELLE

 

La thérapie psycho-corporelle s'adresse à tous, quelque soit l'âge ou la condition physique. Elle vous permettra d'apprendre à vous connaître plus profondément pour ne pas répéter les mêmes schémas relationnels conduisant généralement à des tensions physiques, émotionnelles et mentales, qui bloquent la libre expression de vous même.

En relâchant le mental, nous pouvons ouvrir la conscience corporelle pour identifier les blocages, les libérer et ainsi recontacter avec votre plein potentiel pour le laisser vivre pleinement.

61ABD0D0-BACB-4F3F-B9D2-B78E72D82798.JPG

CONSULTATIONS EN LIGNE 

 

Les consultations en ligne sont un peu différentes des consultations physiques, mais elles ont l'avantage de faire gagner du temps sans avoir à se déplacer tout en bénéficiant d'un accompagnement individuel.

L'épidémie récente et l'adaptation requise n'a fait qu'accentuer son approche et ses bénéfices et il est désormais possible de réaliser un grand nombre de techniques corporelles en ligne.

ATELIERS PSYCHO-CORPORELS

 

 

Pour apprendre à vous connaître dans la dynamique de groupe ...

A travers différentes thématiques, vous acquerrez des outils de conscience corporelle pour apprendre à sentir votre énergie vitale.

Le travail en groupe est puissant car la somme des énergies accélère souvent le processus de découverte de soi.

RELAXATION NATURE

6 mn

 

 

Seulement 6 mn  pour prendre un temps pour vous arrêter, respirer, vous sentir et habiter votre corps.

 

A pratiquer sans modération  !

QUI SUIS-JE?

Professionnelle des ressources humaines de formation, c'est en devenant maman pour la première fois que j'ai ressenti le besoin de débuter un réel travail de découverte de moi-même. La question du sens et du retour à moi-même s'est faîte sentir, pour m'emmener jusqu'à une reconversion professionnelle en tant que thérapeute.

En décidant de me former à la thérapie psycho-corporelle, j'ai dû affronter beaucoup de peurs, contacter avec des parties de moi même refoulées et rejetées mais c'est en les accueillant que j'ai appris à entrer en contact avec mon être profond. 

L'ouverture de mon armure corporelle a élargi ma conscience: de mon être, des autres et du monde de manière générale. Cette vision plus vaste me permet aujourd'hui de vivre pleinement qui je suis sans jugement, ce qui me permet d'oser être moi même ! Je me sens plus pleine, plus vivante, plus libre et mes relations sont plus épanouissantes.

 

Aujourd'hui, j'exerce un métier qui me remplit profondément grâce à mes patients qui m'enseignent chaque jour un peu plus en s'ouvrant à eux même.

Je souhaite vous offrir mon expérience de thérapeute mais aussi mon expérience de vie, pour vous accompagner à oser entrer en vous-même, en contactant votre corps, votre esprit, vos émotions, pour que vous puissiez enfin récupérer votre plein potentiel et être tout simplement qui vous êtes, en toute liberté.

CONTACTEZ-MOI

+352 691 994 992  

©2018 by Thérapie Corporelle intégrative.