+352 691 994 992  

©2018 by Thérapie Corporelle intégrative. 

WHAT IS INTEGRATIVE BODY THERAPY ?

Integrative Body Therapy is a body-mind approach which main objective is to develop your self-awareness by relaxing the mind and letting the body speak, to gradually guide you to your most essential, deeper being, and contact with your full potential.

 

 

Created in Spain by Antonio Pacheco, it is inspired by Eastern and Western philosophies, humanistic psychology, psychotherapy and body therapies, and understands the human being in a holistic way, working at the same time the mind, the emotions and the body.

 

 

Since our birth, the experiences we live are gradually registering in our body. We progressively build our personality or ego, and by the same, our body armour, to protect ourselves from rejection and to present ourselves to the world in order to be accepted and loved. Even if our armour is useful because it protects us from the pain of rejection, it anaesthetises us by automating us and we lose contact with our more essential, deeper being.

This loss of connection means that we're no longer in contact with our essential needs, with what really drives us and fills us, and that's why we fell empty or not satisfied.

 

 

Unlocking the body armour enables the free expression of emotions, from which may arise this naturally spontaneous, unconditioned and essential part of ourselves. We then recover the energy that was blocked, and our natural vitality, to finally feel fully alive.

 

 

By learning to understand your personality or armour, you will be able to go deeper into yourself and reconnect with these forgotten parts of yourself, as your natural impulses of union, spontaneity, knowledge and creativity, common to every human being.
Through the body where your story is memorised but also through self-observation, you will gradually learn to get in contact with your deep, naturally loving, free, creative and spontaneous being.

+352 691 994 992  

©2018 by Thérapie Corporelle intégrative. 

QU'EST-CE QUE LA THERAPIE CORPORELLE INTEGRATIVE?

La thérapie corporelle intégrative est une thérapie psycho-corporelle dont le principal objectif est de développer votre conscience de vous-même en relâchant le mental et en laissant parler le corps, pour vous guider petit à petit jusqu'à votre être plus essentiel, plus profond afin de retrouver le contact avec votre plein potentiel.

Créée en Espagne par Antonio Pacheco, elle s'inspire des philosophies orientales et occidentales, de la psychologie humaniste, psychothérapie et thérapies corporelles, et aborde l'être humain de façon holistique, à savoir qu'elle travaille à la fois le mental, l'émotionnel, le corporel et l'énergétique.

 

Depuis notre naissance, les expériences que nous vivons s’enregistrent progressivement dans notre corps. Nous construisons petit à petit notre personnalité ou ego, et par la même,  notre armure corporelle, pour nous protéger du rejet et nous présenter face au monde de façon à être acceptés et aimés. Même si notre armure a son utilité car elle nous protège de la douleur du rejet, elle nous insensibilise en nous automatisant et nous perdons alors progressivement contact avec notre être plus essentiel, plus profond. Cette perte de connection signifie que nous ne sommes plus en lien avec nos besoins essentiels, avec ce qui nous anime et nous remplit, d'où une sensation de vide ou d'insatisfaction.

Débloquer l'armure corporelle favorise la libre expression des émotions, d'où peut surgir cette partie naturellement spontanée, non conditionnée et essentielle de nous-même. Nous récupérons alors l'énergie qui était bloquée, c'est à dire notre vitalité naturelle, pour nous sentir plus vivants.

 

En apprenant à comprendre votre personnalité ou armure, vous pourrez entrer plus en profondeur en vous-même et recontacter avec des parties de vous jusque-là oubliées, à savoir vos impulsions naturelles d'union, de spontanéité, de connaissance et de créativité, communes à chaque être humain.
A travers le corps où notre histoire est mémorisée mais également à travers l'auto-observation, vous apprendrez petit à petit à entrer en contact avec votre être profond, naturellement aimant, libre, créatif et spontané.